TARIFF - per person per night for bed & breakfast
APRIL 2020 - OCTOBER 2020


£47pppn - £52pppn (based on 2 people sharing)
(Sole occupancy, rates on application)
VACANCIES
(updated 16 January 2020)


Date Listed are Arrival and Departure Dates
(Gig Weekend 2020 is fully booked)
3 NIGHT MINIMUM STAY


Room 1 (double/family- £49pppn)
Wednesday, 15 April - Friday, 24 April
Monday, 27 April - Thursday, 30 April

Tuesday, 2 June - Monday, 8 June

Tuesday, 16 June - Monday, 22 June

Saturday, 11 July - Tuesday, 14 July

Sunday, 19 July - Wednesday, 29 July
Thursday, 6 August - Wednesday, 26 August

Monday, 31 August - Friday, 4 September
Saturday, 19 September - 31 October


Room 2 - (double £47pppn)
Wednesday, 15 April - Friday, 24 April
Monday, 27 April - Thursday, 30 April
Thursday, 21 May - Saturday, 23 May
Saturday, 25 July - Wednesday, 29 July

Sunday, 2 August - Thursday, 6 August

Thursday, 13 August - Thursday, 3 September

Thursday, 10 September- 31st October


Room 3 (superking double/twin - £52pppn)
Saturday, 18 April - Friday, 24 April

Monday, 27 April - Thursday, 30 April
Friday, 31 July - Monday, 3 August
Friday, 21 August - Monday, 24 August

Friday, 28 August - Sunday, 30 August

Monday, 21 September - Monday, 12 October

Friday, 16 October - 31st October

Room 4 (superking double/twin - £49pppn)

Saturday, 18 April - Friday, 24 April
Monday, 27 April - Thursday, 30 April

Tuesday, 12 May - Friday, 15 May

Tuesday, 2 June - Saturday, 13 June

Saturday, 20 June - Monday, 22 June

Friday, 10 July - Monday, 13 July
Saturday, 25 July - Thursday, 30 July
Wednesday, 5 August - Tuesday, 8 September

Saturday, 19 September - 31st October






THANK YOU FOR LOOKING - HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!