TARIFF - per person per night for bed & breakfast

MAR 18 - OCT 18

£45 pppn - £50pppn

Sole occupancy, rates on application

 

 Address & contact details 

VACANCIES (updated 21 June 2018)

DATES LISTED ARE ARRIVAL & DEPARTURE DATES

GIG WEEKEND 2019 IS FULLY BOOKED

3 NIGHT MINIMUM STAY

Room 1 (double/family- £47pppn)

Saturday, 14 July - Tuesday, 17 July

Saturday, 15 September - Friday, 21 September

Saturday, 6 October onwards

  Room 2 - (double £45pppn)

Thursday, 5 July - Saturday, 7 July

Thursday, 19 July - Saturday, 21 July

Thursday, 30 August - Monday, 3 September

Tuesday, 11 September - Monday, 17 September

Saturday, 29 September - onwards

 Room 3 (superking double/twin - £50pppn)

Tuesday, 21 August - Saturday, 25 August

Tuesday, 18 September - Friday, 21 September

Friday, 28 September onwards

 Room 4 (superking double/twin - £47pppn)

   Saturday, 25 August - Saturday, 1 September

Saturday, 22 September - Monday, 1 October

Saturday, 13 October onwards

 

 THANK YOU FOR LOOKING - HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!