TARIFF - per person per night for bed & breakfast

MAR 18 - OCT 18

£45 pppn - £50pppn

Sole occupancy, rates on application

 

 Address & contact details 

VACANCIES (updated 3 December 2018)

DATES LISTED ARE ARRIVAL & DEPARTURE DATES

GIG WEEKEND 2019 IS FULLY BOOKED

NOW TAKING BOOKINGS FOR 2019

3 NIGHT MINIMUM STAY

Room 1 (double/family- £47pppn)

*******  2019 Vacancies *******

Saturday, 13 April - Saturday, 27 April

Tuesday, 7 May - Friday, 10 May

Saturday, 8 June - Monday, 10 June

Saturday, 15 June - Saturday, 22 June

Saturday, 29 June - Friday, 5 July

Saturday, 20 July - Friday, 2 August

Friday, 9 August - Tuesday 3 September

Saturday, 7 September - Friday, 20 September

Friday, 27 September - onwards

  Room 2 - (double £45pppn)

******* 2019 Vacancies *******

Monday, 8 April - Thursday, 2 May

Tuesday, 7 May - Monday, 13 May

Friday, 31 May - Friday, 7 June

Saturday, 13 July - Friday, 19 July

Wednesday, 24 July - Friday, 2 August

Friday, 9 August - Tuesday, 3 September

Saturday, 7 September onwards

 Room 3 (superking double/twin - £50pppn)

******* 2019 Vacancies *******

Wednesday, 10 April - Saturday, 27 April

Saturday, 1 June - Tuesday, 4 June

Thursday, 20 June - Monday, 24 June

Saturday, 29 June - Wednesday, 3 July

Tuesday, 30 July - Friday, 2 August

Friday, 9 August - Wednesday, 28 August

Saturday, 31 August - Saturday, 21 September

Saturday, 28 September - onwards

 Room 4 (superking double/twin - £47pppn)

******* 2019 Vacancies *******

Wednesday, 10 April - Wednesday, 24 April

Tuesday, 7 May - Friday, 10 May

Monday, 20 May - Monday, 27 May

Monday, 3 June - Friday, 7 June

Friday, 14 June - Monday, 24 June

Thursday, 27 June - Tuesday, 2 July

Friday, 19 July - Friday, 2 August

Friday, 9 August - Tuesday, 3 September

Saturday, 7 September onwards

 

 THANK YOU FOR LOOKING - HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!